Are Pop Rocks gluten free?
Quick answer: Yes. All Pop Rocks items are free of gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, fish and shellfish.
This post may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no cost to you. See my Affiliate Disclosure to read my policy and more about affiliate links.
What are Pop Rocks?
When these gasified sugar granules come in contact with moisture, in someone’s mouth or in water, milk, soft drinks, etc, the candy dissolves and the gas retained inside the carbon dioxide bubbles is released, causing characteristic crackling and fizzing sounds.
Be sure to check out my what are Pop Rocks candy google web story!
Ingredient list of Blue Razz Pop Rocks!
Taken directly from the product package, the ingredients in blue razz pop rocks includes sugar, lactose (milk sugar), con syrup, artificial flavor, artificial color (blue 1), processed with carbon dioxide.