Are Jack In The Box Tacos Gluten-Free?

As you can probably tell from the list of ingredients, Jack in the Box tacos are not gluten-free.

There is wheat present in their tacos and they should not be consumed when following a gluten-free diet.

The allergens present in Jack in the Box tacos are wheat, soy, and milk. Because of this, the tacos should be avoided for those following a gluten-free or dairy-free lifestyle.