Mars Incorporated makes Snickers bars. They make well known candies and chocolate bars such as Milky Way bars, Mars bars, M&Ms, Twix, and many others.
Snickers candy bar is a mix of chocolate and peanuts, but there are a few more ingredients. There is a nougat base, caramel layer, fished with a chocolate coating
Unfortunately no, Snickers Ice Cream Bars are not gluten free. While the bar itself doesn't have gluten-containing ingredients , on the Snickers website it states it may contain wheat.