Vegan garlic aioli is a replacement for regular aioli that doesn’t use any animal products. This aioli recipe uses cashews instead of eggs as the base, and is seasoned with garlic just like regular aioli.
2. Place all of the ingredients in the blender. Turn the blender on the lowest setting and slowly increase the speed until it’s on high. Use a tamper to push the ingredients into the blade until a smooth puree forms.
Is garlic aioli vegetarian?Traditional garlic aioli is vegetarian since it doesn’t use meat from animals. The only animal product found in garlic aioli is egg, which are considered to be apart of a vegetarian diet.