Subway Gluten Free Bread Options
Some Subway locations are offering gluten free bread. It is not that common, yet, but it may be available in your subway local restaurant.
On subway’s website it states “Not baked in-restaurant. The Gluten-Free bread is manufactured in a gluten-free facility. However, other menu items and ingredients in our restaurants contain gluten and are prepared on shared equipment, so we cannot guarantee that our menu items are 100% gluten-free.”
No other bread, wraps, or rolls are gluten free at Subway. Only the pre-packaged gluten free bread.